Club Contacts

Almondbury Wesleyans Steve Fisher 07900 693998 steve@richardsonfisher.co.uk

Barkisland Dave Greenwood 07710 399924 dave211@blueyonder.co.uk

Birchencliffe Geoff Nuttall 07930 879629 nuttall@blueyonder.co.uk

Birkby Rose Hill Mushtaq Hussain 07811 114149 mushtaq.hussain@live.co.uk

Blackley Julie Pearson 07704 668869 pearson.julie76@gmail.com

Booth Rob Laycock 07746 340971 rob.laycock@savilepark.calderdale.sch.uk

Bradley & Colnebridge Mark Mitchell 07868 296989 bradleyandcolnebridgecc@gmail.com

Bradshaw Mick Turner 07878 155879 mgturner@btinternet.com

Bridgeholme Sharon Mitchell 07970 686427 sharongoldstar@me.com

Clayton Paul Gelder 07921 501850 paulgelder@talktalk.net  

Copley Richard Hoyle 07919 165437 richard.hoyle@marshalls.co.uk

Cullingworth Stephen Welch steve.welch@gmail.com / Tony Welch 07768 448043 welchco@btinternet.com

Elland Mark Ward mark_ward1@hotmail.com

Great Horton Park Chapel Matthew Jordan mattyjords@gmail.com / Suby Ahmed subhaan_a@outlook.com

Greetland Andrew Cleveland 07853 311242 acleveland@hotmail.co.uk/ Michael Smith  07908 244544  karwynsmith@hotmail.com

Illingworth Andrew Smith 01422 823988 / 07979 645379 pasmith19@hotmail.com

Jer Lane Jonny Waddington 07540 246931 jerlaneselect7@outlook.com

Leymoor Justin Cockroft 07720 783927 jcockcroft99@hotmail.com

Lightcliffe Steve Hartley  01484 401286 stevenrhartley50@gmail.comRod Heyhoe 07748 653639 rodheyhoe@talktalk.net

Low Moor Alan Ford 01274 504606 forda1@sky.com

Luddenden Foot Richard Pinder 07739 595510 pinder725@btinternet.com

Mount Yusuf Fadia 07967 024609 yfadz@hotmail.com

Mytholmroyd Mandy Burnside 07772 466359 mandyburnside40@hotmail.co.uk

Northowram Fields Ann Greenwood 01422 203483 ann.greenwood4@btinternet.com

Northowram Hedge Top Andy Smith 07973226188 andrew_m_smith10@hotmail.com

Old Town Samuel Hampson 07891 116040 samueljhampson@gmail.com

Outlane Neil Crosland 07894 352655 croslandn@yahoo.co.uk

Oxenhope Keith Yates 07801 834248 keith.yates@headlam.com

Queensbury Neil Myers 01274 882971 neilmyers2010@hotmail.co.uk

Rastrick John Edge 01484 655529 jjare@aol.com

S.B.C.I. Jonathan Hyland 07808 479271 jonathan.hyland@knightfrank.com

Shelf Andrew Dimbleby 01422 204047 andrew.dimbleby@fgh-uk.com

Southowram Simon Walker 07795 200631 simon.walker@southowramcc.co.uk

Sowerby Bridge Steve Jordan 07779 649995 s_jordan1@sky.com/ Steve Priestley 07766 144754 sgpriestley@googlemail.com/ Jon Sunderland 07775 603693  jbsunderland@hotmail.co.uk/ Tim Helliwell 07572209952 timhelliwell53@gmail.com

Sowerby St Peters Gordon Akroyd 07766 413822 gakroyd@sky.com

Stones David Normanton 07711 624198 stonescricket16@gmail.com

Thornton Peter Butterfield 07870 523964 buttsbullsfans@btinternet.com

Todmorden Duncan Sutcliffe 01706 817906 duncan.sutcliffe@hotmail.co.uk

Triangle Ken Foster 07895 054057 trianglecricketclub@hotmail.com

Upper Hopton Ian Heaton 07903 048836 ian.heaton640@hotmail.co.uk

Warley Neil Lambert 07946 411742 lambert.neil@sky.com/ Bob Keywood 07775 507111 bob@keywoodolley.co.uk